CH5264_Webtiles_HoursofTrading_@2_682x612px

We're Open Longer...

Whether it’s for a last-minute gift or the missing ingredient to complete the perfect dish, we are open longer this December so you can get what you need, in the St Nick of time…

Saturday, December 5, 2020

8am-6pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020

8am-6pm

Monday, December 7, 2020

8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

8am-9pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

8am-9pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020

8am-9pm

Friday, December 11, 2020

8am-9pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020

8am-6pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020

8am-6pm

Monday, December 14, 2020

7am-9pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

7am-9pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

7am-9pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020

7am-9pm

Friday, December 18, 2020

7am-9pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020

8am-6pm

Sunday, December 20, 2020

8am-6pm

Monday, December 21, 2020

7am-9pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

7am-9pm

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

7am-9pm

Thursday, December 24, 2020

7am-9pm

Friday, December 25, 2020

CLOSED (Christmas Day public holiday)

Saturday, December 26, 2020

8am-6pm (Boxing Day)

Sunday, December 27, 2020

8am-6pm

Monday, December 28, 2020

8am-6pm (Boxing Day public holiday)

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

8am-9pm

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

8am-9pm

Thursday, December 31, 2020

8am-9pm

Friday, January 1, 2021

8am-6pm (New Year's Day public holiday)

 

*Individual stores hours may vary; we recommend contacting your favourite stores to avoid disappointment.

.